utenti connessi Ron DeSantis Checkmates Biden, Sends Migrant Plane To Small Town Near Joe’s Beach House In Delaware – CONSERVATIVES MAGA

Ron DeSantis Checkmates Biden, Sends Migrant Plane To Small Town Near Joe’s Beach House In Delaware

SHARE

Florida governor Ron DeSantis fired back at his critics in the Biden administration by sending his ‘migrant plane’ to a small Delaware town near where President Joe Biden has his beach house.

Biden has spent more time at his beach house than most presidents do at their getaway locations. DeSantis warned the Democrats more fights were coming but they ignored him. Ron said:

“Now we see, in New York and D.C., they used to beat their chests when Trump was in office, saying they are sanctuary jurisdictions. Then the minute Texas starts busing there, they get very bent out of shape about it.”

“These are just the beginning efforts.

“We got an infrastructure in place now. There is going to be a lot more that’s happening.”

According to The Daily Mail:

Florida Gov. Ron DeSantis’ plane he used to send 50 migrants to affluent Martha’s Vineyard is on the move again – heading for President Biden’s Rehoboth home in Delaware.

DeSantis last week sparked a spectacular escalation in the ongoing immigration war between the Republican GOP’s in charge of the border states and Democrat officials in so-called ‘sanctuary cities’.

It now appears that he is sending the Ultimate Air Shuttle to Georgetown, which will touch down at around 1.30pm.

The plane had started its journey from Longview, in Texas, before heading to San Antonio, and then Crestview, in Florida.

An hour after landing on the coast of Delaware, the plane is set to head to Teterboro airport in New Jersey.

The plane is the same one which headed from San Antonio, to Crestview and then on to Martha’s Vineyard on September 14.

According to Newsweek:

FlightRadar 24 shows the plane, given the designation J328, is set to leave San Antonio, Texas, at 8 a.m. Central time (9 a.m ET) and arrive in Crestview, Florida, at 10:03 a.m. CT (11:03 a.m. ET) for a brief layover, before departing for Delaware Coastal Airport in Sussex County, Delaware, at 10:17 a.m. CT (11:17 a.m. ET).

The airport is about a 40-minute drive from Rehoboth Beach, near to where Biden has a vacation home.

The plane is scheduled to leave Delaware Coastal Airport at 2.30 p.m. ET and head to Teterboro, New Jersey.


SHARE